Top Menu

Executive Committee Contact Details

President: Associate Professor Debra King (deb.king at flinders.edu.au)

Immediate Past President (Ex-Officio): Professor Michael Gilding (mgilding@groupwise.swin.edu.au)

Vice-President: Associate Professor Jo Lindsay (jo.lindsay@monash.edu)

Secretary: Eileen Clark (elclark@westnet.com.au)

Treasurer: Associate Professor Katie Hughes (Katie.Hughes@vu.edu.au)

TASA Postgraduate Member: Dr Theresa Petray (theresa.petray@jcu.edu.au)

Thematic Group Convener: Associate Professor Julie Matthews (jmatthew@usc.edu.au)

TASA Multi Media Manager: Dr Roger Wilkinson (roger.wilkinson@jcu.edu.au)

General Executive Member: Professor Alan Petersen (Alan.petersen@arts.monash.edu.au)

Journal of Sociology Editor in Chief (ex officio): 2009 – 2012 Professor Andy Bennett (a.bennett@griffith.edu.au)

Nexus Editor (ex officio): 2011-2013 Dr Nick Osbaldiston (nick.osbaldiston@monash.edu)

Health Sociology Review Editor in Chief (ex officio): 2011-2013 Dr Julie Henderson (julie.henderson@flinders.edu.au)

 

Public Officer – Professor Dorothy Broom