Top Menu


TASA Office
The Australian Sociological Association (TASA)
Swinburne University of Technology
School of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities (ASSH)
Department of Social Sciences
PO Box 218, Mailbag H98
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Ph: +61 3 9214 5283

Melway Reference: DS (currently marked BS building on Burwood Road)
Swinburne – Hawthorn Campus Map
400 Burwood Road,
Room 111,
Hawthorn VIC 3122

The Executive Members’ contact details are available here.

For weekly updates, please subscribe to our Newsletter.

Incorporated in the ACT – Number A00125

ABN: 17 398 473 186

TASA Executive Officer – Sally Daly