Top Menu

Book Publishers

Resources >Book Publishers

Site Title URL
Sociologypress (BSA) http://www.sociologypress.co.u…
The Policy Press http://www.policypress.org.uk/
Blackwell Publishers http://www.blackwellpublishers…
Taylor & Francis http://www.tandf.co.uk/
Footprint Books http://www.footprint.com.au/
The Co-op Bookshop http://www.coop-bookshop.com.a…
Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com/
Ashgate www.ashgate.com
Barnes & Noble.com http://www.barnesandnoble.com/
DA Direct http://www.dadirect.com.au/
Ozbooks.com http://www.ozbooks.com/asp/sto…
Allen & Unwin http://www.allenandunwin.com/
Pluto Press http://www.socialchange.net.au…
Penguin http://www.penguin.com.au/
Oxford University Press http://www.oup.com.au/
Pearson Education Australia http://www.pearsoned.com.au/
Palgrave Macmillan http://www.palgravemacmillan.com.au/
Sage Publishers http://www.sagepub.co.uk/
Cambridge University Press http://www.cambridge.org/
Routledge http://www.routledgeonlinestudies.com/
Open University Press http://www.openup.co.uk/
Macmillan http://www.macmillan.com.au/
AusInfo (AGPS) http://www.agps.gov.au/
Gleebooks http://www.gleebooks.com.au/
Dymocks http://www.dymocks.com.au/
Wadsworth Publishing http://www.wadsworth.com/
HarperCollins http://www.harpercollins.com.a…
McGraw-Hill http://www.mhhe.com/
Astam Books http://www.astambooks.com.au/
Melbourne University Press http://www.mup.com.au/
University of Queensland Press http://www.uqp.uq.edu.au/
Baker & Taylor http://www.btol.com/
Harcourt Brace http://www.hbcollege.com/menud…
Academic Press http://www.apnet.com/
The Federation Press http://www.federationpress.com…
Prentice Hall http://vig.prenhall.com/
Walter de Gruyter http://www.degruyter.de/index….
Publishing Companies http://www.edoc.com/ejournal/p…
Bookwire http://www.bookwire.com/
MIT Press http://mitpress.mit.edu/
Association of American University Presses http://aaupnet.org/
Internet Book Shop http://www.bookshop.co.uk/
University of Chicago Press http://www.press.uchicago.edu/
St Martin’s Press http://www.stmartins.com/
Allyn & Bacon http://www.abacon.com/
Bedford, Freeman & Worth http://www.bfwpub.com/
Brill Academic http://www.brill.nl/
Gordon & Breach Publishing Group http://www.gbhap.com/social.ht…
Haworth Press http://www.haworthpressinc.com…
Intercultural Press http://interculturalpress.com/
Video Education Australasia http://www.vea.com.au/
Westview Press http://www.westviewpress.com/p…
Vernon Press https://www.vernonpress.com/